NASCAR Tickets

Tickets can be picked up or purchased at Auto Clearing Motor Speedway! more

Fan Favourite Driver Voting

Cast your vote for the 2015 fan favourite driver! 

SaskTel Max

Filming dates have been announced. more

Auto Clearing Motor Speedway Announces New SLM Series

Sky Financial title sponsor of four race series in 2015 more

NCATS Tickets Available Now

Get your tickets now for the 2015 Nascar Canadian Tire Series event in Saskatoon this July!  more


Next Race

Sat, Jul 04 6:00 PM

Event Seven - Super Late Model Invitational

Divisions Competing: 
* Super Late Model 
* Pro Truck 
* Mini Stock

View Schedule

History Wall


Saskatoon, SK

19 °C   Wind calm

Jul 4, 2015 2:16 AM


Variable cloudiness
18 °C  /  11 °C
P.O.P. 20%


Cloudy periods
21 °C  /  9 °C
P.O.P. 20%


Variable cloudiness
22 °C  /  10 °C
P.O.P. 20%

Auto Clearing Motor Speedway

Saskatoon, SK, Canada. Get Directions.