

Brought to you by

www.autoclearingmotorspeedway.ca | Saskatoon SK Canada

# 2011 Awards

At Prairieland Park on October 22nd, the Saskatoon Stock Car Racing Association presented the hardware to the 2011 race season award winners. Here is a list of all the winners:

#### Part Source Mini Stocks

- Points Champion #13 Dennis Beck
- Folias Champion: + #15 Definis Beck
   Second Place Points #10 Kevin Dyck
   Third Place Points #77 Frank Vangool
   Most Feature Wins #13 Dennis Beck
   Rookie of the Year #13 Dennis Beck

- Most Courteous Driver #18 Kenton Sanderson
   Most Improved Driver #14 Zachery Jalbert
   Phoenix Award #95 Clay Wagner
   Best Looking Car & Crew #20 Audra Cooper

## **Budget Car & Truck Rental Street Stocks**

- Points Champion #34 Mike Schroeder
   Second Place Points #88 Brad Wrennick
   Third Place Points #87 Tristan Saunders
   Most Feature Wins #34 Mike Schroeder
   Rookie of the Year #33 Ryan Thompson

- Nookie of the fear #35 kyan Hompson
   Most Courteous Driver #88 Brad Wrennick
   Most Improved Driver #88 Brad Wrennick
   Phoenix Award #17 Jordan Dalsgaard
   Best Looking Car & Crew #28 Brennen Forseille

## **Cooper Tires Thunder Stocks**

- Points Champion #81 Barry Stefaniuk
  Second Place Points #18 Mike Rea
- Third Place Points #49 Mickey Pogoda
   Most Feature Wins #81 Barry Stefaniuk
   Rookie of the Year #66 Brent Dupuis

- Nookie of the Feat #76 Defit Dupuis
   Most Courteous Driver #7 Floyd Ransom
   Most Improved Driver #76 Logan Derksen
   Phoenix Award Tie #49 Mickey Pogoda and #76 Logan Derksen
   Best Looking Car & Crew #49 Mickey Pogoda

### **Western Sportsman**

- Points Champion #49 Ben Busch
  Second Place Points #53 Scott Kessler
  Third Place Points #51 Nick Jewell
  Most Feature Wins Tie #53 Scott Kessler and #51 Nick Jewell
  Rookie of the Year None
- Most Courteous Driver #49 Ben Busch
   Most Improved Driver #51 Nick Jewell
- Phoenix Award #26 John Rees
- Best Looking Car & Crew #49 Ben Busch

#### SKL Trailers Pro Trucks

- Points Champion #67 Ken Ross
- Second Place Points #27 Scott Lucas

- Second Place Points #27 Scott Lucas
  Third Place Points #14 Wade Wohlford
  Most Feature Wins #67 Ken Ross
  Rookie of the Year #50 Ben Pogoda
  Most Courteous Driver #49 Shantel Firth
  Most Improved Driver #49 Shantel Firth
  Phoenix Award #01 Alex Leschenko
  Best Looking Truck & Crew Tie #8 Andrew Clewes and #38 Rick Kucher
  Fan Favourite Driver #38 Rick Kucher

#### WSSL Super Late Models

- Points Champion #55 Jim Gaunt
- Forms Grannplon #35 Jim Gaunt
  Second Place Points #70 Trent Seidel
  Third Place Points #69 PK Kondra
  Most Feature Wins #55 Jim Gaunt
  Rookie of the Year #77 Jim Barnsley
  Most Courteous Driver #14 Glen Hertzke

- Most Improved Driver #44 Trevor Hannay
  Phoenix Award #20 Ken Campbell
  Best Looking Car & Crew #70 Trent Seidel

www.autoclearingmotorspeedway.ca | Saskatoon SK Canada



A huge congratulations to all winners (and all of the competitors) for a great racing season!