Scott Barrand continued leading until lap 264. Derksen took advantage of Barrand being spun and took over the lead in lap 265. Barrand was hot on his tail but didn't have enough to get by him.

After finishing eighth in last year's Ellen Plastics CJWW Enduro, the #76 of Logen Derksen won his first race of his two year racing career. He looked kind of lost as he made his victory lap, something he has never done before.

This wraps up the 2011 season for the Saskatoon Stock Car Racing Association at the Auto Clearing Motor Speedway. The year-end awards banquet will take place on Saturday, October 22nd at Prairieland Exhibition Park. Tickets are available on the autoclearingmotorspeedway.ca website.

The Saskatoon Stock Car Racing Association thanks all race teams, fans, sponsors and media for a terrific 2011 race season. Have a great and safe winter and we'll see everyone back at the track in 2012.

Ellenn Plastics CJWW Ultimate Enduro Final Results

- 1. #76 Logan Derksen, 300 laps 2. #1 Scott Barrand, 295 laps 3. #28 Norm Reiter, 262 laps 4. #22 Bill & Doug Rea, 235 laps 5. #5 Kirk Senger, 228 laps 6. #34 Mike Schroeder, 221 laps 7. #128 Kale Siemens, 187 laps 8. #94 Layton Senger, 162 laps 9. #78 Gary O'Brien, 161 laps



www.autoclearingmotorspeedway.ca | Saskatoon SK Canada



- 10. #02 Matt Hrycuik, 158 laps 11. #51 Jamie Tataryn, 142 laps 12. #86 Mike Baht, 139 laps

- 12. #86 Mike Baht, 139 laps
  13. #88 Brad Wrennick, 107 laps
  14. #79 Ryan Andrew, 94 laps
  15. #30 Chad Brinkman, 80 laps
  16. #71 Dallas Andrew, 51 laps
  17. #54 Curtis Speidel, 42 laps
  18. #31 Ryan Stuckle, 29 laps
  19. #77 Mitch Brown, 29 laps
  20. #17 John Brown, 11 laps
  21. #88X Dave Zeiler, 8 laps
  22. #43 Cam McCracken, 6 laps
  23. #49 Ben Pogoda, 209 laps (Black Flag DQ)
  24. #47 Calvin Heilman, 162 laps (Black Flag DQ)